The Junction Large 4BD House

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom

Description

Just perfect for LARGE GROUPS - FAMILIES - KIDS - PETS
ACCOMMODATION FOR THE REST OF US

The Junction is pleased to offer our guests the following
: Sleeps up to 14 comfortably, on two floors
: Private upstairs balcony with stunning views
: Walking distance to Hepburn Springs Spas, Mineral Baths, Pubs, Music, Restaurants and Cafes
: Walking distance to Bush Trails, Tennis Courts, Golf Course, Footy Oval and several Playgrounds
: Funky, rustic furnishings so you can relax, yet impeccably maintained throughout
: Professionally-laundered linens, high-quality doonas, electric blankets and the coziest blankets and pillows
: Fully-stocked kitchen
: Huge bathroom with tub, separate shower and plenty of towels
: Vibrant gardens filled with seasonal fruit, vegetables, herbs, flowers and fairies totally Organic
: Covered outdoor area with barbeque, couches, hammock, adult swings
: Parkland surrounds with abundant wildlife, including kangaroos in the yard!
: Children welcome! We can provide a high chair
: Washing machine, iron and board, wardrobes and full-length mirror
: Wheelchair accessible to the first floor
: Large TV, DVD Player, Large collection of Music CD's, DVDs, Games and Books
: Pet-Friendly
: Covered off-street parking
:

Testimonials

Dear Snez
Thank you for a fantastic place for us to relax. Its been at least 15 years since the girls have been away. Having children & all that!! Hopefully this will be the beginning of many years away. See you soon. Jacqui, Lisa, Justine, Sarah, Vicki Sharon & Melissa

Dear Snez
I didn't expect this place of yours to look like the photo. We are having a Mother & daughters weekend away. What a peaceful place to come & unwind. We will have to let others know about your house, and will be back again in Winter. Thanks once again Michelle, Marie, Nikki, Lucy & Ag

What a fabulous place - we loved it
Perfect for our girlies road trip, we hope to return. See you on the flip side! Deb, Kirra Sarah Amanda & Sally


We had a wonderful time down at your house, would love to book it again sometime. I think it is a great set up and my two boys, 17&15, my 3 year old girl, my wife and myself thoroughly enjoyed

Amenities

  • Pets
  • Parking
  • A/C
  • Heating
  • Accessible
  • TV
  • Laundry

Map

Out of concern for privacy, this map displays an approximate location.