1 Bedroom Apts in Ausserbraz

  • 1 bedroom
  • 1 bathroom

Description

This new and fashionably furnished holiday apartment is located in a separate part of the main house. This apartment has a private entrance. Landlord can take you for a guided hiking trip in summer to their mountain pasture with overnight accommodation facility. This holiday apartment is in a central but serene location in the rear portion of the property. The land located near the mountain cableway in Sonnenkopf in Klösterle is adventurous for all children, where they can enjoy the entire day. There are also other tourist destinations to explore around Bludenz, in Kloster Valley or in the other adjacent valleys. There are marked hiking trails and a golf course just 500 metres away from the home. Washing machine and dishwasher are available on request. Breakfast service is available. Property Type: apts Accommodations: Kitchen: full, king_beds: 0, double_beds: 1, Pets Allowed, square_footage: 45, Twin Beds: 0, Queen Beds: 0, Sofa Beds: 1, children_allowed: yes Additional Features: Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Parking, Freezer, Internet -- Wireless, Deck/Patio, Terrace, Television, DVD Player, High Speed Internet Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Dec 03 2016 - Dec 10 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Dec 11 2016 - Dec 17 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Dec 18 2016 - Dec 24 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 07 2017 - Jan 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 04 2017 - Feb 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 18 2017 - Feb 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 25 2017 - Apr 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 02 2017 - Apr 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 09 2017 - Apr 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 16 2017 - Apr 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 23 2017 - Apr 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 30 2017 - May 06 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 07 2017 - May 13 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 14 2017 - May 20 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 21 2017 - May 27 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 28 2017 - Jun 03 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 04 2017 - Jun 10 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 24 2017 - Jul 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 02 2017 - Jul 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 09 2017 - Jul 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 16 2017 - Jul 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 23 2017 - Jul 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 30 2017 - Aug 05 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 19 2017 - Aug 26 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 27 2017 - Sep 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 03 2017 - Sep 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 10 2017 - Sep 16 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 17 2017 - Sep 23 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 24 2017 - Sep 30 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 01 2017 - Oct 07 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 08 2017 - Oct 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 15 2017 - Oct 21 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 22 2017 - Oct 28 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 29 2017 - Nov 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 05 2017 - Nov 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 12 2017 - Nov 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 19 2017 - Nov 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 26 2017 - Dec 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Dec 03 2017 - Dec 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Pet Friendly
  • TV/Cable/DVD

Map

Out of concern for privacy, this map displays an approximate location.