3 Bedrooms Home in Herning #3

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom

Description

This cosy holiday home offers plenty of space. It is attractively furnished and well maintained. The large living room houses a kitchen and a fireplace and leads to the large garden. It also has three bedrooms, a bathroom and a conservatory. The unique garden is shielded from prying eyes and houses many things for children like swings. You can prepare barbecue dishes at one of the several cosy nooks on the grounds, including the beautiful Pavilion. The house and the garden bear testimony to the hard work put in by the owner. The location is ideal if you want to stay in a peaceful environment, but not far from recreational activities. The house is located near the Søby Sø, one of the cleanest moorland lakes in Denmark, with a beautiful, child-friendly beach. In Søby there are impressive lignite heaps. The surrounding area, spread over 16 km², has bright sand hills and red ochre coal pits as well as a rich plant and animal life. You can visit the brown coal museum where you can experience how hard life was in the barracks during the Second World War and the years following it. The house is only about a quarter of an hour's drive from Herning, which offers entertainment for visitors of all ages. In Boxen and the exhibition centre, many events such as concerts and exhibitions are held. Baboon City is a covered playground for children and the young at heart. You can go shopping in Herning where you will find shops and restaurants catering to every taste. You can also get pampered at the spa located in DGI-Huset or visit Legoland and the Givskud Zoo, located not far from the house. Property Type: home Accommodations: Kitchen: full, king_beds: 0, double_beds: 1, Pets Allowed, square_footage: 60, Twin Beds: 3, Queen Beds: 0, Sofa Beds: 0, children_allowed: yes Additional Features: Freezer, Dishwasher, Washing Machine, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Barbecue, Deck/Patio, Internet -- Wireless, Fireplace, DVD Player, Television, High Speed Internet Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Nov 26 2016 - Dec 03 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Dec 04 2016 - Dec 10 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Dec 11 2016 - Dec 17 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Dec 18 2016 - Dec 24 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 07 2017 - Jan 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 15 2017 - Jan 21 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 22 2017 - Jan 28 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 29 2017 - Feb 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 05 2017 - Feb 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 12 2017 - Feb 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 19 2017 - Feb 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 26 2017 - Mar 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 05 2017 - Mar 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 12 2017 - Mar 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 19 2017 - Mar 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 26 2017 - Apr 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 02 2017 - Apr 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 09 2017 - Apr 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 16 2017 - Apr 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 23 2017 - Apr 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 30 2017 - May 06 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 07 2017 - May 13 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 14 2017 - May 20 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 21 2017 - May 27 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 28 2017 - Jun 03 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 04 2017 - Jun 10 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 11 2017 - Jun 17 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 18 2017 - Jun 24 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 25 2017 - Jul 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 02 2017 - Jul 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 09 2017 - Jul 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 16 2017 - Jul 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 23 2017 - Jul 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 30 2017 - Aug 05 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 06 2017 - Aug 12 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 13 2017 - Aug 19 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 20 2017 - Aug 26 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 27 2017 - Sep 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 03 2017 - Sep 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 10 2017 - Sep 16 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 17 2017 - Sep 23 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 24 2017 - Sep 30 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 01 2017 - Oct 07 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 08 2017 - Oct 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 15 2017 - Oct 21 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 22 2017 - Oct 28 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 29 2017 - Nov 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 05 2017 - Nov 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 12 2017 - Nov 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 19 2017 - Nov 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 26 2017 - Dec 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Pet Friendly
  • TV/Cable/DVD

Map

Out of concern for privacy, this map displays an approximate location.