Mother, daughter and Romeo; I hope!

  • 1 bedroom
  • 1 bathroom

Description

Hi, I'm Adriana, I live with my daughter Luh 14 years and our dog Romeo, he is very affectionate and very good, it is a golden retriever, is an integral over the family The house is very spacious and bright and have a courtyard in the front, a very large and cozy living room, a courtyard, kitchen, dining room, three bedrooms, two bathrooms and a patio in the back of the house to enjoy a rich barbecue cookout. The house is very bright and airy My daughter plays several instruments, and composes a band of music and a cast of theater, that is why we love to hear music Luh going to high school, he likes to skate and parkour work at home where I have attached a local payment of services and sale of articles of library and treats, I practice athletics in my spare time, I'm pitcher we are in a very typical and folkloric area as is the neighborhood of slaughterhouses where every Sunday is done the Craft Fair and there is entertainment of folkloric ensembles and dance, is a very safe and quiet neighborhood, where neighbors were chatting us at the door There are several lines of public transport nearby to go to different parts of the city, we are four blocks from the mall zone es una habitacion amplia para una persona o comoda para dos, muy luminosa, con vista al patio/ jardin, ventilador de techo y estufa a gas

Amenities

  • Fitness
  • Internet
  • Laundry
  • Pool
  • TV/Cable/DVD

Map

Out of concern for privacy, this map displays an approximate location.