Bedrooms Home in #1

  • 1 bedroom
  • 3 bathrooms

Description

This charming country house is part of the municipality of Alhaurín de la Torre and the metropolitan area of Malaga. It is located in a rural area on the northern foothills of the mountain range "Sierra de Mijas", outside the modern, extended city limits. The property includes a beautiful large mediterranean garden with roses, jasmine, palm trees and a gazebo near the private pool. This comfortable holiday home has various terraces and a porch that extends across multiple levels. Thus, you and your loved ones have plenty of room to relax and spend time together. From the terraces you have a good view over the garden, the mountains and the surroundings. The region is well-known for its lime and orange tree groves. The main floor houses a living area with a fireplace, the kitchen, one bedroom with en suite and an additional bathroom. On the first floor there are two bedrooms, both of which have access to a terrace, the fourth bedroom and the third bathroom. The kitchen leads to a basement, where there is another living area with a fireplace. The golf course "Lauro Golf" is located less than 10-minutes away. The town of Torremolinos on the Costa del Sol, which is one of the main tourist areas of Spain, and the nearest beach are both about 30 minutes away by car. The lively city of Málaga and the exciting marina of Benalmádena are around 45 minutes away. Property Type: home Accommodations: Kitchen: full, king_beds: 3, double_beds: 0, pets_allowed: no, square_footage: 60, Twin Beds: 2, Queen Beds: 0, Sofa Beds: 0 Additional Features: Solarium, Coffee Maker, Fireplace, Dishwasher, Dryer, Pool -- Shared, Freezer, Oven, Deck/Patio, Barbecue, Garden, Washing Machine, Air Conditioning, Internet -- Wireless, Stereo, Television, Pool (access), High Speed Internet Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Dec 04 2016 - Dec 10 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Dec 11 2016 - Dec 17 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Dec 18 2016 - Dec 24 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Dec 25 2016 - Dec 31 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 07 2017 - Jan 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 15 2017 - Jan 21 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 22 2017 - Jan 28 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 29 2017 - Feb 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 05 2017 - Feb 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 12 2017 - Feb 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 19 2017 - Feb 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 26 2017 - Mar 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 05 2017 - Mar 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 12 2017 - Mar 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 19 2017 - Mar 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 26 2017 - Apr 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 02 2017 - Apr 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 09 2017 - Apr 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 29 2017 - May 06 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 07 2017 - May 13 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 14 2017 - May 20 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 21 2017 - May 27 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 24 2017 - Jul 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 02 2017 - Jul 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 09 2017 - Jul 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 16 2017 - Jul 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 05 2017 - Aug 12 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 26 2017 - Sep 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 03 2017 - Sep 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 10 2017 - Sep 16 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 21 2017 - Oct 28 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 29 2017 - Nov 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 05 2017 - Nov 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 12 2017 - Nov 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 19 2017 - Nov 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 26 2017 - Dec 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Dec 03 2017 - Dec 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required

Amenities

  • Air Conditioner
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Pool

Map

Out of concern for privacy, this map displays an approximate location.