6 Bedrooms Home in Tranås #1

  • 6 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms

Description

Een mooi en volledig gerenoveerd huis aan het prachtige meer Sommen. Het huis heeft een ruime en goed uitgeruste keuken, van waaruit u een panoramisch uitzicht heeft op het meer. Het grote terras ligt op het zuiden en er staat een hot tub, welke u het gehele hele jaar kunt gebruiken. In het huis is een jacuzzi voor 1 persoon. U heeft u eigen aanlegsteiger en een privé zwemgedeelte. In de grote tuin is een trampoline aanwezig. De omgeving is een mooi wandelgebied. Het bijgebouw is het hele jaar door bewoond. Spoorlijn loopt grenzend aan het perceel. Property Type: home Accommodations: Kitchen: full, king_beds: 0, double_beds: 2, Pets Allowed, square_footage: 240, Twin Beds: 8, Queen Beds: 0, Sofa Beds: 0, children_allowed: yes Additional Features: Jacuzzi Tub, Freezer, Terrace, Non Smoking, Parking, Barbecue, Sauna, Washing Machine, Microwave, Internet -- Wireless, Fireplace, Dryer, Solarium, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Television, High Speed Internet Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Dec 03 2016 - Dec 10 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Dec 11 2016 - Dec 17 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 07 2017 - Jan 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 15 2017 - Jan 21 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 22 2017 - Jan 28 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 29 2017 - Feb 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 11 2017 - Feb 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 19 2017 - Feb 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 26 2017 - Mar 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 05 2017 - Mar 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 12 2017 - Mar 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 19 2017 - Mar 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 26 2017 - Apr 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 02 2017 - Apr 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 09 2017 - Apr 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 16 2017 - Apr 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 23 2017 - Apr 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 06 2017 - May 13 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 14 2017 - May 20 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 24 2017 - Jul 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 02 2017 - Jul 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 09 2017 - Jul 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 22 2017 - Jul 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 30 2017 - Aug 05 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 02 2017 - Sep 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 07 2017 - Oct 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 15 2017 - Oct 21 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 22 2017 - Oct 28 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 29 2017 - Nov 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 05 2017 - Nov 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 12 2017 - Nov 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 19 2017 - Nov 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 26 2017 - Dec 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Dec 03 2017 - Dec 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub/Spa
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Pet Friendly

Map

Out of concern for privacy, this map displays an approximate location.