6 Bedrooms Cottage in Hasle

  • 6 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms

Description

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 30 2017 - May 07 2017 : Sunday check-in required. Sunday check-out required. ; May 08 2017 - May 14 2017 : Sunday check-in required. Sunday check-out required. ; May 15 2017 - May 21 2017 : Sunday check-in required. Sunday check-out required. ; May 22 2017 - May 28 2017 : Sunday check-in required. Sunday check-out required. ; Jul 09 2017 - Jul 16 2017 : Sunday check-in required. Sunday check-out required. ; Jul 17 2017 - Jul 23 2017 : Sunday check-in required. Sunday check-out required. ; Jul 24 2017 - Jul 30 2017 : Sunday check-in required. Sunday check-out required. ; Sep 03 2017 - Sep 10 2017 : Sunday check-in required. Sunday check-out required. ; Sep 11 2017 - Sep 17 2017 : Sunday check-in required. Sunday check-out required. ; Sep 18 2017 - Sep 24 2017 : Sunday check-in required. Sunday check-out required. ; Sep 25 2017 - Oct 01 2017 : Sunday check-in required. Sunday check-out required. ; Property Type: cottage Accommodations: Kitchen: full, Pets Allowed, square_footage: 60, children_allowed: yes Additional Features: Internet -- Wireless, Fireplace, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Deck/Patio, Washing Machine, Barbecue, Freezer, Dishwasher, Garden, Dryer, Television, DVD Player, Stereo, High Speed Internet

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Pet Friendly
  • TV/Cable/DVD

Map

Out of concern for privacy, this map displays an approximate location.