4 Bedrooms Cottage in St. Georgen Kreischberg

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms

Description

This wooden chalet with upscale furnishings stands in a small holiday resort with 14 houses. The furnishing is modern and the huge window panes allow lot of light into the house. Enjoy pleasant hours on the private terrace or make yourselves comfortable in front of the fireplace on cooler evenings. This holiday resort is in a serene but central location amidst wonderful nature. Several recreational activities for a holiday with variety are available in the neighbourhood. The valley station of Kreischberg Railways is just 2 km away from here. This train takes you to lofty heights in summer as well as winter. Enjoy an action-filled holiday in this region, as you can take a hike or run around in the snow. The town of Murau is located nearby, where you can find options for shopping or visit various museums. Hike in the region of Murau in the unique landscape or explore the region on bicycles on the popular Murtal Cycling trails. Breakfast service is provided. Property Type: cottage Accommodations: Kitchen: full, king_beds: 0, double_beds: 2, Pets Allowed, square_footage: 60, Twin Beds: 5, Queen Beds: 0, Sofa Beds: 0, children_allowed: yes Additional Features: Washing Machine, Internet -- Wireless, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Parking, Deck/Patio, Freezer, Television, DVD Player, High Speed Internet Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jan 14 2017 - Jan 21 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 04 2017 - Mar 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 18 2017 - Mar 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 26 2017 - Apr 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 02 2017 - Apr 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 09 2017 - Apr 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 16 2017 - Apr 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 23 2017 - Apr 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 30 2017 - May 06 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 07 2017 - May 13 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 14 2017 - May 20 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 21 2017 - May 27 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 28 2017 - Jun 03 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 04 2017 - Jun 10 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 11 2017 - Jun 17 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 18 2017 - Jun 24 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 25 2017 - Jul 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 02 2017 - Jul 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 09 2017 - Jul 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 16 2017 - Jul 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 23 2017 - Jul 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 30 2017 - Aug 05 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 06 2017 - Aug 12 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 13 2017 - Aug 19 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 20 2017 - Aug 26 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 27 2017 - Sep 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 03 2017 - Sep 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 10 2017 - Sep 16 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 17 2017 - Sep 23 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 24 2017 - Sep 30 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 01 2017 - Oct 07 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 08 2017 - Oct 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 15 2017 - Oct 21 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 22 2017 - Oct 28 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 29 2017 - Nov 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 05 2017 - Nov 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 12 2017 - Nov 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 19 2017 - Nov 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 26 2017 - Dec 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Pet Friendly
  • TV/Cable/DVD

Map

Out of concern for privacy, this map displays an approximate location.