3 Bedrooms Cottage in Rovinjsko Selo

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom

Description

This tastefully furnished terraced house has two luxurious floors (first and second) connected to each other by an internal staircase. There are three bedrooms, a bathroom, an additional toilet, a kitchen and a living room. You can enjoy the view of the surroundings and the neighbouring houses from the terrace. You can sunbathe on the loungers in the garden. There is a shared barbecue in front of the house to prepare delicious dishes. The minimum height of the ceiling is 170 cm. Property Type: cottage Accommodations: Kitchen: full, king_beds: 0, double_beds: 3, pets_allowed: no, square_footage: 46, Twin Beds: 0, Queen Beds: 0, Sofa Beds: 0, children_allowed: yes Additional Features: Freezer, Dishwasher, Air Conditioning, Fireplace, Internet -- Wireless, Solarium, Deck/Patio, Terrace, Parking, Television, DVD Player, High Speed Internet Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 08 2017 - Apr 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 16 2017 - Apr 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 23 2017 - Apr 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 30 2017 - May 06 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 07 2017 - May 13 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 14 2017 - May 20 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 21 2017 - May 27 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 28 2017 - Jun 03 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 04 2017 - Jun 10 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 11 2017 - Jun 17 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 18 2017 - Jun 24 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 25 2017 - Jul 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 02 2017 - Sep 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 10 2017 - Sep 16 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 17 2017 - Sep 23 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 24 2017 - Sep 30 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 01 2017 - Oct 07 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 08 2017 - Oct 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required

Amenities

  • Air Conditioner
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • TV/Cable/DVD

Map

Out of concern for privacy, this map displays an approximate location.