3 Bedrooms Cottage in Rovinj #1

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom

Description

Spend your holiday in this semi-detached house in Rovinj, a charming little town. Walk to the beach and to the centre in only few minutes. It is the perfect choice, if you want to spend your vacation in one of the top-locations at the Adria coast. In the picturesque Rovinj you will find many events, entertainment and concerts during the summer months. The excellent gastronomic offer, with restaurants and bars will not leave you indifferent as well. Take boat excursions in the surrounding, with more than 15 small islands in this beautiful sea world. Two of them offer you great entertainment. Property Type: cottage Accommodations: Kitchen: full, king_beds: 0, double_beds: 2, Pets Allowed, square_footage: 60, Twin Beds: 2, Queen Beds: 0, Sofa Beds: 0 Additional Features: Barbecue, Washing Machine, Freezer, Air Conditioning, Internet -- Wireless, Deck/Patio, Garden, Television, High Speed Internet Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 08 2017 - Apr 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 16 2017 - Apr 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 23 2017 - Apr 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 30 2017 - May 06 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 07 2017 - May 13 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 14 2017 - May 20 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 21 2017 - May 27 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 28 2017 - Jun 03 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 17 2017 - Jun 24 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 25 2017 - Jul 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 02 2017 - Jul 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 09 2017 - Jul 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 16 2017 - Jul 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 23 2017 - Jul 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 30 2017 - Aug 05 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 06 2017 - Aug 12 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 13 2017 - Aug 19 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 20 2017 - Aug 26 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 27 2017 - Sep 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 03 2017 - Sep 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 10 2017 - Sep 16 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 17 2017 - Sep 23 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 24 2017 - Sep 30 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 01 2017 - Oct 07 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 08 2017 - Oct 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required

Amenities

  • Air Conditioner
  • Internet
  • Pet Friendly

Map

Out of concern for privacy, this map displays an approximate location.