2 Bedrooms Home in #1

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom

Description

A holiday home of high standard awaits you here, amid beautiful and peaceful surroundings, just outside Adelöv, in the municipality of Tranås. The house is situated on a farm with horses and offers a beautiful view of the lake Noen. From the terrace you can enjoy the morning sun rising over the lake. At the lake there is also a spot for swimming, a rowing boat and a wood-fired sauna with a terrace overlooking the lake. Gränna and the ferry service to Visingsö are located nearby. In the basement there is a bedroom which can be reached only from outside. Heating included (except electricity). You can go fishing for pike and perch in the lake. Property Type: home Accommodations: Kitchen: full, king_beds: 0, double_beds: 1, Pets Allowed, square_footage: 80, Twin Beds: 4, Queen Beds: 0, Sofa Beds: 0, children_allowed: yes Additional Features: Barbecue, Dishwasher, Fireplace, Washing Machine, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Freezer, Sauna, Internet, Non Smoking, Terrace, Parking, DVD Player, Television, High Speed Internet Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jan 07 2017 - Jan 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 15 2017 - Jan 21 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 22 2017 - Jan 28 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 29 2017 - Feb 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 18 2017 - Feb 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 26 2017 - Mar 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 05 2017 - Mar 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 12 2017 - Mar 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 19 2017 - Mar 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 26 2017 - Apr 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 02 2017 - Apr 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 09 2017 - Apr 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 16 2017 - Apr 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 23 2017 - Apr 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 30 2017 - Oct 07 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 08 2017 - Oct 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 15 2017 - Oct 21 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 22 2017 - Oct 28 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 29 2017 - Nov 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 05 2017 - Nov 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 12 2017 - Nov 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 19 2017 - Nov 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 26 2017 - Dec 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Dec 03 2017 - Dec 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Pet Friendly
  • TV/Cable/DVD

Map

Out of concern for privacy, this map displays an approximate location.