2 Bedrooms Cottage in Ringkøbing

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom

Description

This well-equipped holiday house is located in a wonderful landscape with a view of the golf course and dunes, at a distance. The house is situated in Søndervig Holiday Park, whose construction is still in progress. The houses are located close to the town centre with easy access to the North Sea. Hence the town is known as a renowned seaside resort, which ensures that the guests are happy and comfortable. The entrepreneurs know exactly what they need to do to meet the requirements of the guests. Enjoy shopping, food and coffee or get pampered in the spa. You would hardly miss anything here! The old Ringkøbing is close to the holiday park and is one of the best preserved towns of Denmark. The traditional, low-level houses, with red-tiled roof and lattice windows in Ringkøbing will take you back in time. The centre is not changed since the 19th century and is a good place to start the city tour. Go for comfortable walks on the streets with cobblestones and nice boutiques. Benefit from the special atmosphere of the harbour. Enjoy the sun and a beautiful view of the fjords at the jetty. Also visit the beautiful town of Hvide Sande. The harbour is active with many fishes being caught and you find fishermen who will be ready to chat with you. Both sides of the town offer activities on and around the water. The nature is in abundance here and there is plenty of room for everyone, youngsters, elders, surfer, connoisseur of life and active athletes. All guests can use Beach-Bowl in Søndervig, a centre with many activities, some of which are chargeable. Property Type: cottage Accommodations: Kitchen: full, king_beds: 0, double_beds: 1, Pets Allowed, square_footage: 60, Twin Beds: 1, Queen Beds: 0, Sofa Beds: 0 Additional Features: Internet -- Wireless, Deck/Patio, Dishwasher, Barbecue, Freezer, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Television, DVD Player, High Speed Internet Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Dec 10 2016 - Dec 17 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 07 2017 - Jan 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 15 2017 - Jan 21 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 22 2017 - Jan 28 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jan 29 2017 - Feb 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 05 2017 - Feb 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 12 2017 - Feb 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 19 2017 - Feb 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Feb 26 2017 - Mar 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 05 2017 - Mar 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 12 2017 - Mar 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 19 2017 - Mar 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Mar 26 2017 - Apr 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 02 2017 - Apr 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 15 2017 - Apr 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 23 2017 - Apr 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Apr 30 2017 - May 06 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 20 2017 - May 27 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. May 28 2017 - Jun 03 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 04 2017 - Jun 10 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 11 2017 - Jun 17 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 18 2017 - Jun 24 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jun 25 2017 - Jul 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 08 2017 - Jul 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 16 2017 - Jul 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 23 2017 - Jul 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Jul 30 2017 - Aug 05 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 06 2017 - Aug 12 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 13 2017 - Aug 19 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 20 2017 - Aug 26 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Aug 27 2017 - Sep 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 03 2017 - Sep 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 10 2017 - Sep 16 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 17 2017 - Sep 23 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Sep 24 2017 - Sep 30 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 01 2017 - Oct 07 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 08 2017 - Oct 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 15 2017 - Oct 21 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 22 2017 - Oct 28 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Oct 29 2017 - Nov 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 05 2017 - Nov 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 12 2017 - Nov 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 19 2017 - Nov 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Nov 26 2017 - Dec 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required. Dec 03 2017 - Dec 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required

Amenities

  • Dishwasher
  • Internet
  • Pet Friendly
  • TV/Cable/DVD

Map

Out of concern for privacy, this map displays an approximate location.