Rental Partner
close
Basic Information
close
  • Room Type:Private Room
  • Bedrooms:1
  • Bathrooms:1
  • Max Guests:2
  • Min Stay:2
  • Pets Allowed:No
Amenities
close
  • bedding
  • internet
  • child bed
  • breakfast (optional)
  • final cleaning (23,53 € )
  • late arrival possible: 23h
  • deposit
    FROM: $25 $175 $747


    Gästezimmer Klosterstraße Spandau

    Wilhemstadt

    Description

    Der Charme eines typischen Spanndauer Altbaues+persönlicher Stil+IKEA=unser modernes Gästezimmer
    mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln:
    Potsdamer Platz 14 Min.
    Alexanderplatz 23 Min.
    Friedrichstr. 42 Min.
    Potsdam 50 Min.

    You May Also Like...

    • €15 / night1 bed / 1 bathPotsdam, DE
      PotsdamCityZimmer
      Ich biete eine kostengünstige Unterkunft für Urlauber, Durchreisende, Praktikanten, Studenten etc. in der Innenstadt Potsdams.

      Siehe Fotos.

      Gegen kleinen Aufpreis:
      - Fernseher
      - Küchennutzung

      Leider gilt dieses Angebot nicht für Katzenallergiker!
    • $22 / night1 bed / 2 bathBerlin, DE
      Zimmer 1: Gemütlich, mit Balkon
      Short version:

      - Room 18 m² + 6m ² balcony with afternoon sun (Portable) Barbecue and seating
      - Double bed 1.80 m wide
      - Sofa, table, chest of drawers
      - TV (cable), internet
      - Shared use of a fully equipped kitchen and washing machine, tumble dryer
      Smoking allowed in the room and on the balcony -
      - 1x weekly change of bed linen and fresh towels
      - Tubs / shower room, guest toilet
      - Current city magazine "Zitty", route network plan and Stadplan in the room
      - 1 bottle of water on arrival per booking rooms
      - Breakfast available optionally or near many ways

      Long version:

      I rent my room over the summer months guests to Berlin, about 18 square meters, in the trendy Friedrichshain, in a 4-room apartment, backyard 3 Stock, unfortunately no lift.

      With the money I want to renovate a smaller room and fully equipped with 1.40 m high bed, sitting area, TV, wardrobe, own fridge, etc. and provide approximately from October rent longer term - to students or commuters, for example the time being only, as long my daughter then travels to Australia (1/2-1 year) - if interested feel free to ask to talk to timely resolve everything with the landlord can.

      I currently still live with my adult daughter and a friend temporarily. We are a small, simple and quiet roommate, travel a lot and friendly, professional people. Since I work until the end of the year in full-time, key collection / instruction is according to arrival times also by the other housemates or if organized differently in the house - that you will be informed beforehand exactly.

      The room is quiet for the first Backyard located (occasional summer parties come before the neighbors), but the heart of Berlin as soon as you enter the street. The Boxhagen place - on the weekend is busy with a weekly market and flea market - and the popular Simon-Dach-Strasse are just as good and easily accessible with both a walk, as with the moving almost at the front door bus. Similarly, the Warsaw street on foot or by tram - From there, for example, the all-night party called tram between Friedrichshain and Prenzlauer Berg, is also one of the subway stations from Warschauer Straße 1-2 in the middle in Kreuzberg.

      The Ostkreuz station is a few minutes walk, from there you are in a few stops in the middle - eg at Alexanderplatz or Friedrichstrasse. Or in Prenzlauer Berg and Pankow or Neukölln ... or greener suburbs with beach resorts ... or or ... we live very central.

      In room 80 m wide bed is in1, available, with new anti-allergenic, washable duvets and pillows. I do not have cots, but can be brought back (or I would get one on request and for a small rental fee). Babies and small children sleeping in their parents bed are free of charge. 1 extra large Ki

      nd or adult would be possible with slats and mattress on the floor and also with 10, - per night.

      Furthermore, a small sitting area, TV (cable), Internet / Wi-Fi available, a chest of drawers for your stuff there too. The current "Zitty" with TV for 2 weeks and events, such as cinema, theater, concerts, excursions and is ready for you, and just as a LOB plan with all the routes and to borrow a map.

      On the balcony you can sit covered, also likes the barbecue there use (coal and lighters are available) or, as it is small and portable, to borrow a picnic. Besides many small late sales, which have partially open around the clock, there are also various shops such as Kaufland, Lidl, organic market nearby. Restaurants and bars are too many to enumerate them.

      You eat better times at home - the kitchen with everything you need (including a small substructure TV with DVD player, microwave, coffee maker, kettle, coffee maker, toaster and dishwasher) you shall like to use with and you at ease with us as WG feel-residents - sometimes in between make an espresso, coffee or tea from my stash itself - and in the evening you can sit there sometimes very cozy on a glass of wine, as well as on the balcony.

      Smoking is allowed in own room with the door closed and if possible, with the windows and on the balcony, occasionally sometimes one in the kitchen, in the evening or after breakfast - should because of my non-smoking daughter there or in the other shared spaces but does not regularly all be filled with smoke. I vent a lot, wash the guest room also regularly curtains (should sign Non smoking and let me know which is mandatory), but because currently 2 out of 3 roommates smoking (yet), it is the smell too safe in the apartment - who the do not like, should he prefers to book a room for non-smokers.

      The washing machine must be used with, you get to request a tumble dryer to hang the laundry. There is a shared bath / shower room with shower blind and an additional guest toilet. Fresh towels and linens are of course, changed 1x a week for longer stays.

      Deposit of 100, - EUR for key can be paid on arrival and will be issued with proper charge on departure.

      Optionally, I also like to put a breakfast (on working days from about 9 clock then self-service) ready to write just after booking and share preferences / needs. I should not even be there, I agree with the previously - still want to book your breakfast even on those days, you shall be to you from my (naturally replenished) inventories even prepare a breakfast.

      Small breakfast, 5, - p. P.:

      Coffee / tea / milk
      Toast / fresh Bäck

      erschrippen and / or on request, homemade spelled grain bread
      Butter / margarine, cheese / sausage / ham
      Jam, honey
      Muesli
      1 boiled egg

      Extended breakfast, 8 - p. P.

      In addition fruit or vegetable juice as desired
      2-3 additional extras such as salmon, tomato and mozzarella salad, homemade Fetacreme, olives and / or other goodies
      Eggs, number as required (at breakfast time when I'm still here as well like fried or scrambled eggs with other ingredients according to your request)
      Yogurt

      Otherwise, however, also invite several bakeries and cafes in the street and the surrounding area for breakfast, Sunday brunch, there are almost everywhere.

      If no previous guests on your arrival there, you may also like to check in from early in the morning. Otherwise there on weekdays until about 9:00 clock (on the weekend or when I have free my daughter or even longer) the opportunity only once leave the luggage with me to freshen up and (if booked) is already a breakfast with me take or simply have a coffee or tea before you start with the first explorations of the city. Also, you can leave in the evening, if no new guests are expected on the same day or by appointment .... and options at least leave your luggage with us until you need it. Just wondering also how you best come to us or to other places, we are sure to always have good solutions.

    • €15 / night2 bed / 1 bathBerlin, DE
      Mannes Privatunterkunft
      Central, good shopping and 5 min. of a lake and park endfernt!

    See All Wilhemstadt Vacation Rentals  »

    Send Inquiry

    Please fill out the form to inquire about this rental

    Use of Tripping.com constitutes acceptance of the Tripping Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
    Thank you! Your inquiry has been sent.

    Similar Properties in Wilhemstadt

    Using your search criteria, we found similar rentals for you. Click the button below and we'll send all the inquiries for you:

      Update Message to Host
      Hide Message

      Thanks for your inquiry!

      Head back to our search results to see all of Tripping's vacation rentals in Wilhemstadt. Happy travels!

      Tripping Terms of Useclose
      close
      Cancel OK