Rental Partner
close
Basic Information
close
  • Room Type:Entire Apartment
  • Bedrooms:1
  • Bathrooms:1
  • Max Guests:3
  • Min Stay:3
  • Pets Allowed:No
Amenities
close
  • bed linen & towels
  • kitchen
  • wireless internet
  • internet
  • tv
  • air conditioning
  • washing machine
  • elevator
  • doorman
    FROM: $100 $700 $3000


    • No ratings available
    86% less than rentals in the area

    Excellent beach view in Copacabana

    Rio de Janeiro

    Description

    WARNING: during carnival and new year's eve the minimum stay is 10 days. Be informed shorter stays will be NOT ACCEPTED. Spaceful accommodation with 35m ², beautiful side view to the sea, divided in bedroom, livingroom, bathroom & kitchen.Equiped with double bed, sofa bed, washing machine, air conditioner & lcd tv.Apartment with Wifi Highspeed Internet.Kitchen with refrigerator, microwave oven and cooktop with 4 platesLocated in the 3rd floor of a building with 24h doorman safe in 50 meters distance to the famous Copacabana beachFor your safety and convenience, we offer to transfer by executive car with a bilingual driver. If interested, please request more information by sending a message.We hand over the apartment clean and in perfect condition, including bed and bath linen. Also is our Responsibility to clean the property and to take care of bed and bath linen laundering When client leaves.To validate your reservation, we require the following information:NamePassport or ID numberAddressPhone numberE-mail addressCheck-in time & Flight number (for plane arrivals)Checkout timeNames of occupantsReservation / rental cancelation and changing of booking dates/times

    You May Also Like...

    • £50 / night1 bed / 5 bathRio de Janeiro, BR
      The Best Location In Ipanema

      Situated in Rio de Janeiro, this private bedroom in an apartment accommodates up to 2 guests and starts at just GBP 50 per night.

      It is located on the 7th floor. The building has an elevator.

      It also has internet (wifi) access. It features 2 single beds and has 5 bathrooms. Bed linens and towels are included.

      The property has a balcony. Guests can also enjoy a TV and books.

      This is a no-smoking property. Pets are not permitted.

      Once you have booked, your host will contact you to arrange your check in.
    • $100 / night4 bed / 0 bathRio de Janeiro, BR
      Vacation/Work Rio de Janeiro for 2!
      <span>Hi! I&rsquo;m Cristina Areias, I am 58 years old (so they say&hellip;), divorced, no kids, only cats... three, actually (which makes IMPERATIVE TO LOVE cats (sorry about CAPs), because who knows them, knows that they are the real hosts!).</span><br /><span>I am a smoker (sorry about that), so smokers are welcome in the house and allowed to smoke wherever they want.</span><br /><span>I'm psychologist, web designer, artisan, now working for the Rio de Janeiro Government (since 2009).</span><br /><span>I work from Monday to Friday, from 10 am till 5 pm and when I'm home, I like to watch TV or, mostly, browse the Internet, for playing or studying, or working.</span><br /><span>I love languages, so I speak English and French and I understand a little bit of Spanish. I love architecture, arts, movies, animation movies (I do some animation stuff, myself) and again&hellip; cats!</span><br /><span>As I always adored having people from different countries and cultures around me; as my apartment is quite enough big for me and my 3 cats (160m2), on November 2012, I decided to host people in here.</span><br /><span>I have to say that I don&rsquo;t consider myself a hostel, as a matter of fact, I don&rsquo;t want to be a hostel, at all! I like to interact with guests feeling that this is still a home and absolutely not a formal or impersonal place! The idea is to share my home with people who want to stay in here for a while (or even, a bit more than &ldquo;a while&rdquo;). This is an important aspect to me!</span>
      <p><span>So, you may keep this in mind:</span><br /><span>***cats; smokers and NOT a hostel!***</span></p>
      <p><span>Moving on:</span><br /><span>I have a helper who comes for house cleaning, or, if I travel (which I do every 15 days, if I'm able to), she comes to take care of the 3 cats.</span><br /><span>I don't provide meals, but this should not be an issue, as we have plenty of breakfast services all around, and guests can use the kitchen (stove, microwave, refrigerator, freezer, coffee maker, etc) for cooking, if they want so. I'll also be very glad to guide them to the supermarkets and other places around. I live in this apartment since I was born. This is the home of my grandparents.</span></p>
      <p><span>Presenting the apartment and neighborhood:</span><br /><span>My apartment is at Bar&atilde;o de Icara&iacute; street, at Flamengo, a residential neighborhood, 10 min from even Downtown or Copacabana, or Ipanema (by Metro, or bus) and Sugar Loaf, at Flamengo&rsquo;s Beach (by foot).</span><br /><span>Close to everything and everywhere, Flamengo has a lot of services to offer, such as bakeries, supermarkets, Shopping Centers, traditional or fashion restaurants, theaters, night life and sight seeings. It&rsquo;s a true Carioca residential neighborhood, indeed and &ndash; even considering we Rio de Janeiro a big city &ndash; this is considered a quite safe neighborhood.</span><br /><span>The apartment is at the 2nd floor, facing a traditional street.</span><br /><span>As I said, it's a big and pleasant old fashion apartment (160m2).</span><br /><span>It has 05 rooms, 4 of them, I&rsquo;m offering for renting (this bedroom I&rsquo;m offering has 1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 desk, dresser, 1 dressing table and 1 wardrobe).</span><br /><span>It has 2 comfortable bathrooms and another one which serves the service area (all 3 bathrooms are complete - shower, toilet, etc. - and all of them are available for guests); 01 living room; 01 large dining room (with a big table for 8 people); service area (with laundry machine and clothesline clothing); kitchen (with stove and oven, microwave and a freezer/refrigerator). There is, also, a pleasant balcony with another table which sets 4 persons, and a set of sofa and chairs. It is a quite pleasant place.</span><br /><span>Let's talk now about what REALLY MATTERS (if you know what I mean... "better having wifi than a roof over ours heads!" lol kidding!):</span><br /><span>I have WiFi in the house, guests would be able to use Internet broadband in the entire apartment.</span><br /><span>Although I have one telephone in the house, it would be difficult for me to afford international calls (very sorry about that) I thought I had to say this since now.</span><br /><span>We have doormen night and day, all the time.</span><br /><span>All guests have their own room with their own keys.</span><br /><span>Everybody shares the bathrooms; the kitchen and the common areas and I leave to them to decide how to do this. Anyway, there are lots of wardrobes at the kitchen, so this won&rsquo;t be a problem.</span><br /><span>Maybe, maybe, just another thing to keep in mind:</span><br /><span>*** common areas***</span><br /><span>Even I'm constantly paying attention in order to have the house confortable (in terms of numbers of guests in here, as we're talking about an old apartment), there will be always the common areas to share, so it would be nice taking care of them every time you use them... just keep this in mind...</span></p>
      <p><span>An observation:</span><br /><span>I don&rsquo;t know exactly why, but the guest's profile I&rsquo;ve received - since I&rsquo;ve started hosting &ndash; is student or worker, staying here for longer periods (sometimes more than a year); so it is always a calm ambiance (you know&hellip; like having some more &ldquo;cats&rdquo; around). :o)</span></p>
      <p><span>Well folks, I think that&rsquo;s enough for now. Feel free to email/call me up if you have any doubts.</span><br /><span>I really hope to see you around!</span></p>
      <p><span>Cristina ^..^</span></p>
    • €73 / night0 bed / 1 bathRio de Janeiro, BR
      LINDO ESTUDIO EN EL CORAZÓN DE RIO DE JANEIRO

      Situated in Rio de Janeiro, this studio accommodates up to 4 guests and starts at just EUR 73 per night.

      The accommodation is 35 sqm.

      It also has internet (wifi) access. It features 1 sofa bed / futon and 2 single beds and has 1 bathroom. Bed linens and towels are included.

      Additionally, it offers a kitchen with a fridge, a microwave, an oven, a coffee maker, and a kettle / water-boiler. Guests can also enjoy a DVD player and a TV.

      This is a no-smoking property. Pets are not permitted.

      2 guests have been welcomed to this property. Guests have rated this property 4.0 out of 5 based on 1 review.

      Once you have booked, your host will contact you to arrange your check in.
    See All Rio de Janeiro Vacation Rentals  »

    Send Inquiry

    Please fill out the form to inquire about this rental

    Use of Tripping.com constitutes acceptance of the Tripping Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
    Thank you! Your inquiry has been sent.

    Similar Properties in Rio de Janeiro

    Using your search criteria, we found similar rentals for you. Click the button below and we'll send all the inquiries for you:

      Update Message to Host
      Hide Message

      Thanks for your inquiry!

      Head back to our search results to see all of Tripping's vacation rentals in San Francisco. Happy travels!

      Tripping Terms of Useclose
      close
      Cancel OK