Rental Partner
close
Basic Information
close
  • Room Type:Private Room
  • Bedrooms:1
  • Bathrooms:1
  • Max Guests:3
  • Min Stay:3
  • Pets Allowed:No
Amenities
close
  • bed linen & towels
  • kitchen
  • wireless internet
  • internet
  • cable tv
  • tv
  • washing machine
  • free cleaning
    FROM:


    Lowest rental price in the area

    CLEAN MASTER BEDROOM NEAR TO TOWN

    London

    Description

    This master bedroom is in a clean and tidy house, occupied by a friendly gay couple with small dogs.This is very much a home away from home! The room as a very large, comfortable double bed, comes with full bed linen, towels, complimentary toiletries and cupboard storage space. The room also as a tv/dvd player, ipod dock and electronic window blinds. Free internet is included. We also have a selection of over 300 dvds you can watch whilst here and we have printing facilities for any show tickets or boarding passes for flights.The room is suitable for 2 adults and a small childYou are welcome you to use of the rest of the house as well including kitchen area, laundry facilities, iron, conservatory and bathroom and the garden area. Refrigerator and cupboard space is provided for your use.Local underground is only a 15 minute walk away or a 2 minute bus ride. The bus stop is right opposite our house, it's only a 20- 25 minute tube journey into central London.Local grocery store, pharmacy, newsagent, dry cleaners, cafe and betting shop are only 1 minute walk away from our house and a local hospital for emergencies is literally 5 minute drive away.Our availbility calender is always kept up-to-date so feel free to book rather than having to enquire if the room is available or not. We do appreciate that if you are enquirying about the room you respond with a booking within 24 hours as we do receive alot of requests and cannot gurantee to hold the room for you after this period. we do aim to reply to all enquiries within 1 hour of receiving them where possible. We Look forward to welcoming you into our home!

    Reviews

      Steven and Nigel, my hosts, were most cordial and very helpful during my visit to London. I felt very much at home, and being an animal lover, enjoyed morning tea and hanging with the dogs (who are very well behaved). The room was super comfy and a lovely refuge after activity filled days in the city. Tooting is about 20 minutes from the city center on the train, but it was cool to stay in a residential neighborhood for a change of pace and there were some really good restaurants around, including House of Spice, where I enjoyed a marvelous curry. I really felt at home and highly recommend this spot!

    You May Also Like...

    • $76 / night1 bed / 1.5 bathLondon, ENG
      Charming Ensuite Room BOOK Now!!
      <span>The apartments boast a fully fitted integrated kitchen with all appliances, secure parking, and double glazing windows throughout the apartment.</span>
      <p><span>Set within a stylish development with an off-street parking space, this modern and beautifully presented, ground flat also benefits from naturally light rooms throughout.</span></p>
      <p><span>Location Easy access to Central London and Canary Wharf The property benefits from a dining room, fitted kitchen, 1 Family bathroom and a En-suite shower room,</span></p>
      <p><span>Parking permits (provided per annum) are issued to the property for personal use. Wifi and all bills inclusive.</span></p>
    • £40 / night1 bed / 1 bathLondon, ENG
      ★★★Spacious room in Shoreditch_L★★★
      This is a lovely room in BRICK LANE !!! Amazing location with everything that you may need on your door step, such as supermarket, post office, corner shops, restaurants, pubs,etc.
      Fresh towels, bed linen and basic toiletries are provided, fast unlimited wifi connection. In the case you do book the room, I will meet you at the Station so do not worry about getting lost ;)
      Smoking is allowed outside please.
      The Room: As you can see in the picture , is a pretty large room .There is a double bed and a sofa bed. Fresh bed linen and towels will be provide. The room is in a tidy clean flat and you will share the common areas with friendly, easy going people so we would be happy to guest similar people.
      I put some pictures of London fields that is the nearest park full of young people chilling: it is always in this way from June! It's amazing! Broadway market is just 5 min walking from home and every Saturday they organise a street market where you can find young local fashion designer creations second hand clothes organic food and fresh fish! Street artists are all around with their music and it is full of very characteristic cafes and typical Londoners pubs.
      If you come to London for work or tourism our flat is P E R F E C T! We are next to the city and we benefit of excellent transport links for PICCADILLY CIRCUS, OXFORD STREET TRAFALGAR SQUARE and Liverpool Street station with just one bus in front of the flat ( 20 minutes by bus to Oxford street).
      Every Sunday there is another famous market just 5 min walking from home! UpMarket's famous food area, with cottage-industry style passionate caterers creating home-to-market food has already found a huge fan base. Ethiopian hand roasted coffee, Turkish specialties, lovely Moroccan dishes,Spanish Paellas and Empanadas, hand-rolled Sushi
      (done in front of you), Japanese sweets and savoury pancakes, Carrom Cafe's Lassi, Chai and Indian Street Snacks, Thai food and Caribbean sea bass and fried
      plantain sandwiches' It's a long list.
      We have a HiGH SPEED WI-FI.
      Best Wishes,
      Valeria
    • $101 / night1 bed / 1.5 bathLondon, ENG
      Cozy bedroom central London Vaxhall
      <span>The room is very bright and comfortable, kingsize new bed and big wardrobe, the flat has bathroom, toilet , kitche, and ither 3 rooms. The Vauxhall area is perfect to reach the most beautiful attraction of London: near Westminster, Big Ben, Victoria Station, Piccadilly, Trafalgar Square just 15 min by bus and also by walk it is not far...</span><br /><span>Flat has a oven , internet wireless, microwave, washing machine, dishwasher and telephone with free calls for europe.&nbsp;</span>
    See All London Vacation Rentals  »
    Nearby Vacation Rentals
    Steven and Nigel, my hosts, were most cordial and very helpful during my visit to London. I felt very much at home, and being an animal lover, enjoyed morning tea and hanging with the dogs (who are very well behaved)..

    marklewisjones

    Send Inquiry

    Please fill out the form to inquire about this rental

    Use of Tripping.com constitutes acceptance of the Tripping Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
    Tripping Terms of Useclose
    close
    Cancel OK