Rental Partner
close
Basic Information
close
  • Room Type:Entire House
  • Bedrooms:3
  • Bathrooms:3
  • Max Guests:6
  • Min Stay:2
  • Pets Allowed:No
Amenities
close
  • satellite / cable
  • dvd player
  • internet
  • iron & board
  • washing machine
  • clothes dryer
  • fireplace
  • linens provided
  • dishwasher
  • refrigerator
  • microwave
  • coffee maker
  • toaster
  • outdoor grill
  • deck / patio
  • balcony
  • hot tub
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
  • sight seeing
  • shopping
  • ceiling fans
  • blender
  • ice maker
  • beach towels
    FROM: $506 $3542 $15180
    71% above rentals in the area

    Beautiful oceanfront rental with gorgeous ocean views, 3 fireplaces, spa

    Encinitas

    Description

    This charming Beachfront Rental is sitting on the edge of the Pacific Ocean, located in beautiful North County San Diego where the weather is mild all year long. This gorgeous rental is fully furnished and professionally decorated, with every nece …

    Reviews

      Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Property is in place great and great views. Except for the difficulties with access code in the beginning of our stay (we got wrong access code and the emergency numbers we had were not helpful) everything after that was nice and smooth.
      Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My husband passed away a year ago of the time we rented the beach house. Our family went there to remember and regenerate. The location is breath-taking and the home very lovely! We were grateful that no one had rented the adjacent condo as it would have been very disruptive to have people on the patio below us. The microwave seemed to overheat and the oven underheat. The management company gave us the wrong code to get in the condo so that was a bit of a hassle until we sorted it out with them.
      Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great relaxation, beachfront view was extremely relaxing, quiet location, easy access to main highway and plenty of beaches near and plenty of places to eat! will return!
      Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location; 3rd time there, bathroom vanities could use some upgrading. BFO folks very helpful
      Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: BEAUTIFUL VIEWS AND VERY QUIET. SHOWERS UPSTAIRS DID NOT HAVE GOOD WATER PRESSURE. SCREENS ON BOTH BALCONYS WOULD NOT STAY OPEN. THE MAGNETS DID NOT HOLD SO WE COULD NOT HAVE DOORS OPEN IN THE EVENINGS.
      Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had such a fabulous time! We will definitely be coming back!
      Rating Details: I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very unhappy with the location. The vacation rental was very dirty. The property manager was very unhelpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Not adequate. Manager responded on 12/13/2012: Pamela, we are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the home. We would love any specifics that you could give, and why exactly you did not like this property. We are always trying to improve our properties based on our guest feedback. We do know from a previous email that you were not satisfied with the beach access. Nowhere do we advertise that this home has direct beach access. Most homes on the Bluff in Encinitas must use one of the public beach access points. Again, we apologize for any dissatisfaction ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
      Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My husband & I splurged on a week at this house for our 30th Anniversary and we were delighted with our choice! The house was beautiful, the neighborhood lovely, the views spectacular. Every day we watched whales and dolphins go by and had quite a show from the local surfers. Encinitas itself is a great little town with a funky vibe we enjoyed a lot. You are close to San Diego and many interesting sites if you want to go out. But the best part of the trip was just enjoying the location, sitting on the decks watching the ocean and lovely sunsets. Just awesome!
      Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was an amazing place to stay...I only have 1 thing I didn't looks as if there used to be a stairway down to the ocean...I wish it was still there...but the view is amazing...the layout of the home is awesome...the beds are comfy...I have no regrets for paying the money for this home...well worth every cent I spent
      Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great! We booked for a last minute get away before the holidays and it was great! The property was clean, comfortable and well stocked with all necessities. Great location, able to walk to all shops/restaurants in Leucadia. Would highly recommend! We will be back!!
      Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were very impressed with this condo. Would definitely book here again and stay longer! Management took care if any issues we had in a timely manner!
      Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals is a very professional, well organized company. We were very satisfied with all aspects of our rental experience.
      Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great stay. Gorgeous views. Well maintained. Professionally run company. You get what you hope for and expect.
      Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Perfect!!!!

    You May Also Like...

    • $429 / night4 bed / 2 bathLa Jolla, CA
      WindanSea Village Home
      This four bedroom home is in the heart of the Village, close to beaches, the Farmer's Market, a 50 meter swimming pool, shopping and restaurants. There are three bedrooms and one full bathroom downstairs with two queen beds and two twin beds. The spacious master suite is upstairs, and features a king bed and is very privately located with an ocean view and a separate office.

      The private garden wraps around the house and there is a sunny backyard patio with a chaise lounge and a large table for out door dining and barbeques and family games.

      There are two HDTVs in the house, one in the living room, and one in the master bedroom, both featuring premium cable as well as high speed internet access throughout.

      This home can comfortably accommodate two families traveling together or a family traveling with grandparents, or couples traveling together. The sunny open kitchen features granite counters and stainless steel appliances. There is a large dining table and additional seating at the kitchen counter for casual meals.

      This home has been tastefully remodeled throughout. The bathrooms are new and feature pedestal sinks, large bathtubs, granite counters and travertine flooring. This home features beautiful hardwood floors. The furnishings are contemporary and very comfortable. This home is perfect for travelers that want a nice, newer home in a central beach close location in La Jolla.
      b&b; inn La Jolla
    • $450 / night5 bed / 4 bathEncinitas, CA
      Tropical Paradise 5 BR Pool Home Beach Close
      Our lovely home is the perfect place for your San Diego vacation. Spacious, comfortable and tropical describe this 3,400 square foot home in the highly sought after beach community of Encinitas. Located in a quiet neighborhood on a cul-de-sac our home is gated and features lots of windows, extra tall ceilings and an open floor plan The lush tropical yard, patio and private swimming pool, jacuzzi with waterfall are perfect for outdoor entertaining. You'll love the large open kitchen with granite counter tops, the family room has 65" HDTV with surround sound.
      The tropical yard is perfect for outdoor entertaining. Outdoor dining seats 10, with additional seating in a grouping around a wood burning chimeria, and also around a gas firepit.

      Our home has 2 upstair balconies a huge master bedroom complete with California King bed, fireplace and parents retreat and oversized master bathroom.

      Moonlight Beach, the premier North County Beach is within easy walking distance at just 1/2 mile away. This beach has it all, great surf, free parking, lifeguards, park with children's playground, snack bar with beach rentals, clean bathrooms and showers plus plenty of free parking!

      Amenities Included:
      Washer and dryer (detergent, provided)
      All Linens including mattress pads and protectors and additional quilts and blankets
      Sports Equipment; Surfboards, boogie board, beach chairs & beach umbrella, beach towels, many wetsuits in assorted sizes, volleyballs, bacci ball set, 4 adult bicycles & helmets, ice chests & coolers

      Parking is no problem! We live on the end of a quiet, safe cul-de-sac. Ample street parking always available Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer : Our property is fenced and gated. Oversized large driveway inside gated area is adequate for either several cars or RV/Boat/Trailer storage!
    • $500 / night3 bed / 3 bathOceanside, CA
      1303 S. Pacific St. Lower unit
      This 3 bedroom 3 bath lower unit of a duplex is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier perhaps, wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again. 1 car garage.
    See All Encinitas Vacation Rentals  »
    Nearby Vacation Rentals
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Property is in place great and great views. Except for the difficulties with access code in the beginning of our stay (we got wrong access code and the emergency numbers we had were not helpful) everything after that was nice and smooth.

    Anonymous

    Send Inquiry

    Please fill out the form to inquire about this rental

    Use of Tripping.com constitutes acceptance of the Tripping Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
    Tripping Terms of Useclose
    close
    Cancel OK